Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Happy Deepavali

ಬೆಳಕೇ ನಿನ್ನೊಲುಮೆಯಿಂದ ಹೃದಯದೊಳು ಒಲುಮೆಯ ಗೀತೆ ತೇಲಿ ಬರುತ್ತಿರಲಿ ಎದೆಯಿಂದ ಎದೆಗೆ.. ನಿನ್ನ ಪ್ರೀತಿಯ ಗಾಳಿ ಸೋಕಿ ದ್ವೇಷ ಸ್ವಾರ್ಥವ ಹೊರಗೆ ನೂಕಿ..   ಬೆಳಕಿನ ಹಬ್ಬದ ಶುಭಾಶಯಗಳು 


Monday, September 24, 2018

Introduction of New District Office Bearers to PGM BGTD

For letter Click here 



District Conference of Bangalore Telecom District

District Conference of Bangalore Telecom District:

The auditorium completely packed with huge participation  of members, witnessed the enthusiasm of members and  strength of SNEA in BGTD.

On 22.09.2018 under the Presidentship of Com M Huliraja, the AGB meeting of Bangalore Telecom District commenced in Auditorium of CTO Building with invocation song by Com Smt Shaila and welcomed by Com Rama in very grand manner with huge crowd of members. Com Jayarakash Javali presented the District Secretary report and Com Gurunath Treasurer gave the financial report both the reports were accepted and approved with big round of applause by the entire house of members.

Com Jayaprakash Javali DS gave the details of the efforts made by the DS and DOB in resolving all the issues related to executives. It was the first time where in the postings of JTOs (LICE) in BGTD were done in more transparent and convincing way through counseling which avoided any favoritism and injustice to the meritorious executives in postings.

BGTD recalled and remembered the contribution of Com S B Nagavi for the association in general and supporting BGTD in particular.As mark of respect they have honoured Com S B Nagavi  by grand felicitation on his superannuation.

Com S B Nagavi Circle President , addressed the gathering and highlighted the efforts in Strengthening the SNEA BGTD and he appreciated the approach of  Jayaprakash Javali with the District administration in resolving the issues of members. He also explained the tradition of SNEA and appealed to the members to remember and carry forward the ideals of our predecessors who have helped us and built this organization.

Com M H Ghombi addressed the gathering, he explained the strength of SNEA and what are roles played by the SNEA in uplifting the executive cadre especially JTOs and reminded the responsibilities of the members to carry forward the SNEA with same zeal and enthusiasm.He appreciated the work done by DS Com Jayaprakash Javali for the members of BGTD and also highlited about his honesty and commitment for the organization.

CS highlighted the issues taken, resolved and to be resolved by the SNEA for the welfare of the executives.
He explained the role played by SNEA at CHQ and at Karnataka Circle during JTO to SDE and SDE to DE promotion.

CS gave the critical analysis of present financial position of BSNL and of Karnataka Circle. Explained the factors affecting our revenue and how to overcome, alerted the members to focus more on revenue generation and come out with innovative ideas for improving the revenue which is the need of the hour.

CS SNEA Ktk placed on record the contribution of Com Jayaprakash Javali under the valuable guidance of Com M Huliraja President and his entire team of DOB for doing their best to the members and as well as in strengthening the organization.

The DS of CO Bangalore Com Ananadkrishna, Circle Treasurer Com Makkannavar, ACS Com B Ramesha , Com Tatababu, Com Prashant , organsing Secreatry K N Muralidhara , Com Smt Savitha CWC member, Com Lokesh DS ACE wing, many active members of CO Laxman, Nagesh, Tyagaraj ,Sureshkumar , Nyamathi and many more attended and graced the gathering as invitees.

District President gave his presidential remarks, and concluded the meeting with vote of thanks.

The following new office bearers elected unanimously:

Com M Huliraja                        District President
Com Palanivelu                         District Vice President
Com  E . Vishwanath                 District Secretary
Com K . Goutham                      ADS
Com Ashok Kumar V N            ADS
Com Santosh Prasad                  ADS
Com  S.F. Devaraj                     District Treasurer
Com Prakash.M                         Area Secretary East
Com K. Gurunath                      Area Secretary West
Com Kiran Kumar S                 Area Secretary Central
Com Shivanna                          Area Secretary CM & CFA
Com. Anushree Joshi,               Auditor

CEC Members :

1. Com Jaffarulla 2.Com Smt Rama  3.Com Smt Geetha
4. Com Ananadkumar  5. Com R C Patil   6. Com Delhibabu

Executive Committee Members: Com. K B Math, Com. Arun Kumar, Com. TS Kamala, Com. Ravikumar, Com. Umadevi CS, Com. Rajesh A Naik, Com  Rajeshwari, Com. Ayub Baig.

Click here for the glimpses

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Sunday, July 1, 2018

Hearty congratulations ....

SNEA, BGTD  extends  hearty congratulations to all the executives promoted in the month of June,2018. ie.   JTO  to SDE,  SDE to AGM,  JAO to AO and SDE to  EE in Civil and Electrical wings.  These  huge number of  promotions have happened  because of the  hard work  and pains  taken by the  SNEA CHQ to ensure  promotion orders issued before  notifying the  CPSU Cadre Hirarchy w.e.f. 01.07.2018.

SNEA, BGTD would like to place our gratitude on records to our Circle and CHQ  bodies  for this magnificent  achievement.  

Now  we will take up with the Circle and CHQ leaders  to  get the missing executives  covered under these orders with the same  order date immediately.
Also ensure  issue of  AO to CAO promotions orders once the  stay is vacated.

We will also take up the issues  of  Standard Pay Scales ie. E2-E3, Pay parity of  JTOs/JAOs of  pre 2007 and post 2007 batches.

WE also urge our  CHQ Leaders to  get the  3rd PRC settled with 15% fitment at the earliest  and  Assure our full cooperation and support to Circle and CHQ leaders  for any type of struggle to achieve our above goals


List of  AGM-1                  List of AGM-2 

Sunday, June 17, 2018

We congratulate all the executives

SNEA  BGTD  expresses  its  gratitude  to the  SNEA, CHQ  leaders and SNEA KTK  Circle  leaders for their  untiring  effort  in getting the  JTO to SDE  promotion orders under SCF  Quota.   Many  JTOs were waiting  for their promotions since 18-20 years.  The delay in  issue of promotion orders due to numerous  court cases has created a doubt  whether  these executives will get  their  promotions in their service or not.   We  once again  express our sincere thanks to the  CHQ and Circle leaders  for  getting these orders on behalf  of each and every  member of SNEA, BGTD.

We also request  the Circle and CHQ leaders to  take up the issue of  Standard Pay Scales  ie. E2 and E3,  3rd  PRC, SDE to AGM and AGM to DGM promotions, AO to  CAO, and CAO to DGM promotions   are settled at the earliest. 
We congratulate  all the  executives  who got promotion.